Medlemmar

Namn Adress Telefon Email GolfID
Hans-Ola Adamson Skogsbrynet 18 90343 Umeå 090-775198 hansola.adamson@telia.com
mobil 070-6246152
fax 070-3876152
Lars Ahlberg

Riddaregatan 8B 90336 Umeå

 

lars.ahlberg@volvo.com 570327-029
jobb 090-707268
mobil 070-2596140
Pär Anserud per.anserud@umea.com
 
Gösta Burström

Bofinksv. 14 E 90651 Umeå

090-140250  

gosta.burstrom@fjaderskruden.se 581029-020
 
jobb 090-140366
bil 070-3403476
mobil 070-2044653
Per-Åke Eriksson

Bangatan 13 B   903 36 Umeå

090-133293

per-ake.ericson@tfe.umu.se

per-ake.ericsson@comhem.se

 

Arb 090-7867054

Mobil 070-6333293

JobbMobil 070- 3807054

Arne Ericksson

Skyttelvägen 78 90440 RÖBÄCK

090-22347

arne.ericksson@rbh3.se

arne.ericksson@svt.se

 
jobb 090-175038
mobil 070-6441616
Ronald Hansson

Box 3732  90313 Sävar Furuvägen  4

090-50218

ronald.hansson@savar.se 531103-018

mobil 0768353580

jobb 090-100014

Daniel Hedqvist

Basstråket 3B 90353 UMEÅ

090-126417

daniel@joblineume.se

dhedqvist@joblineume.se

www.joblineume.se

jobb 090-133720
mobil 070-5264355
Billy Holmberg

 

    520506-017
 
 
 
Christer Johansson

Silvervägen 20 90750 Umeå

hem 090-196500 christer@carlslid.se 530419-036
mob 0708-717289
Per Johansson

Solstigen 22
913 33 Holmsund

090-149735                 

per.svagdricka@ hotmail.com 630411-xxx

jobb 090-153734

mob 070-3333863

Charlie Lundmark

Älvgatan 23 89251 Domsjö

0660-85807          

charlie.lundmark@domsjoe.com

charlie.lundmark@telia.com 

 
jobb 0660-75383   
mobil 070-5379111 
Mats Lundquist

N.Gimonäsvägen 27 90738 Umeå

   

mats.lundquist@sskj.se

 
jobb 090-14 06 00
mobil 070-619 92 76
Pär Mattsson

Egnahemsvägen 4, 90433 UMEÅ

090-124432

parmattsson@yahoo.se 710208-024
 
070-6565387
Hans Nylander

Rödhakevägen 24  90651 Umeå

090-133119            

frolla@sverige.nu

hans@umgk.se

 
jobb 090-58580   
mobil 070-6641071
Mikael Nylander

Nydalavägen 4 A 903 38 Umeå

090-775747           

mikael.nylander@arbetsformedlingen.se

620225-020

jobb 010-4867891

mobil 070-5251604

Lars-Erik Persson

Bösta 214 90586 Umeå

090-147266

wallep@swipnet.se

lars-erik.persson@volvo.com

 

jobb 090-707621

mobil 070-5881354

Rolf Rydström

Lövholmen 36 913 42 Obbola

090-45605    

rolf.rydstrom@sogeti.se  

mobil 070-3118612

Thomas Strömberg

Björnbärsv. 42 904 35 Umeå

090-46 222             tstromberg@agilitylogistics.com  
jobb 090-716614   
mobil 070-255 75 71
Magnus Tolf

Furuvägen 8 918 31 Sävar

hem 090 - 50688

magnus.tolf@savar.se

magnus.tolf@elte.se

690729-026
arb 090 - 137330
mobil 070 - 2067883
Bengt Wall

Storgatan 91 903 33 Umeå 

090-180429 walls.sjukgymnastik@telia.com
510412-023
070 3050785
Christer Åström

 

090-775222 cribba55@hotmail.com  
mobil 070-3780093

Sänd in förändingar

20150806